The Previous College RuneScape Battle Royale Trailer

Countdown to the occasion: https://countingdownto.com/?c=3054427

LIVE AT: https://www.twitch.television/evscape

PLACE A BOUNTY: https://crusadertalent.com/donate
June thirteenth

7am PST
10am EST
3pm BST

June 14th

12am AEST
$5,000 prize pool

Hosted by EVScape & LinksOcarina

Latest articles

spot_imgspot_img

Related articles

spot_imgspot_img