I Went Again To Theatre of Blood… With One Purpose.

See you on the stream 🙂
Thursday, June third @ 4am PST / 7am EST / 12pm UK
https://www.twitch.television/ingusrs

Be a part of my Discord Server: https://discord.gg/jwbkZaTmM9
(recreation settings posted in #invite-and-faq)
Be a part of my CC: Ingus

Twitch: https://twitch.television/IngusRS
Twitter: https://twitter.com/IngusRs

Assist my work 🙂
https://www.patreon.com/ingusthepirate

Huge THANK YOU to my Patreon Supporters!!!
VIP Patrons:
-Grimsli
-iWurfel
-Brandon Gonzalez

Patreon Supporters:
-KaMaKaZi955

——————————————————————————————–
Music & SFX:

Epidemic Sound
www.epidemicsound.com
my referral hyperlink – https://www.epidemicsound.com/campaig…

——————————————————————————————–

On this video my mates and I am going for the FASTEST Theatre of Blood document to ever exist. All 4 of us are reincarnations of the flash. Took down Maiden, Bloat, Nylo, Sotetseg, Xarpus, and Woman Verzik in a single tick. Actually we’re the very best RuneScape gamers ever and nobody has a shot at beating us on god.

Play Outdated Faculty RuneScape!:
https://osrs.recreation/

#RuneScape #DreamGear

Latest articles

spot_imgspot_img

Related articles

spot_imgspot_img